Bitcoin Forum
March 20, 2019, 02:45:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: i am getting this error please help me in mining  (Read 106 times)
ateeq2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2017, 09:41:05 AM
 #1

http://i63.tinypic.com/9u2q6t.jpg
1553049906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553049906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553049906
Reply with quote  #2

1553049906
Report to moderator
1553049906
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553049906

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553049906
Reply with quote  #2

1553049906
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
fapar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 254



View Profile WWW
December 01, 2017, 09:54:48 AM
 #2



Show full log of the error.
The reasons can be mass: misconfigured miner (for example, too many cores is selected) to the memory.
This error occurs immediately after starting or after some time? Was it previously? What settings miner?
I would recommend to use XMR-Stak-CPU.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
ateeq2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 02, 2017, 06:08:13 AM
 #3

din't do any setting... I just put details and start mining... Immediately this error coming
ateeq2017
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 11:01:28 AM
 #4

no one is here for help?
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 282


Grow with community


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 12:21:03 PM
 #5

no one is here for help?

Geez, we are just waiting on your reply from the previous post, we don't do witch craft here with crystal balls to know exactly your configuration and hardwares, besides, a suggestion has also been given to you. all you need to do is try them out.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!