Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2019, 04:49:11 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 »
  Print  
Author Topic: The Blocks Factory - Multicoin pool  (Read 184674 times)
Bigrice77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 01, 2017, 09:40:28 AM
 #1401

new nvidia update is no good. i changed for old  and is working ok
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Spiritminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 01, 2017, 01:00:49 PM
Last edit: August 01, 2017, 09:26:04 PM by Spiritminer
 #1402

Greetings

I keep getting this message when trying to mine DGB in the scrypt mining pool.  I'm using a gekko science 2pac asic miner.  When I look at my worker it doesnt show as active. And the output never says accepted.  I have been mining DGB succesfully with an old graphics card I have on the groestl DGB mining pool but I'm only mining about 1 digibyte a day Cry

cgminer version 4.10.0 - Started: [2017-08-01 08:40:21.894]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):7.485G (1m):9.846G (5m):10.71G (15m):7.372G (avg):11.42Gh/s
 A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:159.5/m
 Connected to s1.theblocksfactory.com diff 7.65K with stratum as user Gminer7.scrypt
 Block: a4667a97...  Diff:8.8K  Started: [08:55:45.908]  Best share: 1.07K
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 SB management [P]ool management ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 0: GSD 10010994: COMPAC-2 100.00MHz HW:0 | 7.920G / 11.42Gh/s WU:159.5/m




Here is the message I keep getting over and over again, with no accepted's


Stratum from pool 0 detected new block at height 4943117
Network diff set to 6.42K



Here is the script I'm using also


cgminer.exe -scrypt -o s1.theblocksfactory.com:9004    -u xxxxxxx -p xxxxx




I'm a newbie and I'm looking for any help at all.   What am I missing?

Thank You in advance


Gminer7

Erniastukas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 01, 2017, 10:02:31 PM
 #1403

Do you have an API, so I could request my miners data remotely and get it via JSON?
joshuaj
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


IDEX - LIVE Real-time DEX


View Profile
August 02, 2017, 12:05:11 AM
 #1404

Greetings

I keep getting this message when trying to mine DGB in the scrypt mining pool.  I'm using a gekko science 2pac asic miner.  When I look at my worker it doesnt show as active. And the output never says accepted.  I have been mining DGB succesfully with an old graphics card I have on the groestl DGB mining pool but I'm only mining about 1 digibyte a day Cry

cgminer version 4.10.0 - Started: [2017-08-01 08:40:21.894]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 (5s):7.485G (1m):9.846G (5m):10.71G (15m):7.372G (avg):11.42Gh/s
 A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:159.5/m
 Connected to s1.theblocksfactory.com diff 7.65K with stratum as user Gminer7.scrypt
 Block: a4667a97...  Diff:8.8K  Started: [08:55:45.908]  Best share: 1.07K
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 SB management [P]ool management ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
 0: GSD 10010994: COMPAC-2 100.00MHz HW:0 | 7.920G / 11.42Gh/s WU:159.5/m




Here is the message I keep getting over and over again, with no accepted's


Stratum from pool 0 detected new block at height 4943117
Network diff set to 6.42K



Here is the script I'm using also


cgminer.exe -scrypt -o s1.theblocksfactory.com:9004    -u xxxxxxx -p xxxxx




I'm a newbie and I'm looking for any help at all.   What am I missing?

Thank You in advance


Gminer7



I don't know if you have same issue as I did to my gridseed gc3355. I will never get messsage about accepted, but it is really working. You may try to mine for a period of time and check the balance at theblocksfactory to ensure it works.

igotek
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 555


Online Security & Investment Corporation


View Profile WWW
August 02, 2017, 12:43:28 PM
 #1405

is it possible to merged mining ?

DGB - Qubit + UNITUS

İnternet Cafeler İçin Satılık NVIDIA Ekran Kartları
I cannot live, I cannot die, trapped in myself.
Hold my breath as I wish for death. Oh please god, help me !
Psykoala
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 02, 2017, 12:46:01 PM
 #1406

Is the pool actually down at this moment ?
https://dgb-sha.theblocksfactory.com/   Huh Huh Huh
Dutchman1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 03, 2017, 10:46:12 AM
 #1407

Yep, same thing for me  Huh Huh Huh
1080TI usually getting around 1.1 GHs
Now dropped to 400/500 with ccminer reporting the normal hash rate as usual. Problems with the pool?
my mined in 24 hour rate has dropped also


Having the same problem here, any solutions ?
thanks!
sevenbacon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 03, 2017, 06:13:41 PM
 #1408

Can I mine Digibyte with an ASIC miner, say an Antminer U1?
BioniC187
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 03, 2017, 07:41:01 PM
 #1409

Hi guys,

I have a single GTX 1080. I have tried the following on myr-gr algo:

vardiff - 120 DGB per day
0.256 - 120 DGB per day
0.512 - 130 DGB per day

on average.

So, is this good? should I try a different difficulty?
Should I switch to skein algo? if so, what difficulty should I be using with skein?

Is this a good amount of coins for a single GTX 1080?

I am using nvidia driver version: 384.94
jlminvest
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 03, 2017, 10:01:56 PM
 #1410

Question for lucazane.  Why is it so difficult to get any support on your site?  I have been PM'ing you trying to get my password reset, in addition to posting once before here.  Your "reset password" link does not work.  In addition, if someone clicks it, it resets their password so it doesn't matter if it's remembered, it can no longer be used.  You have removed any support link mentioned on your site as well.  I know my login name and pin number.  I have coins on your site that I would like to recover from days of mining on your pool.  Will you PLEASE contact me so this can get resolved.  The Digibyte.io web site lists your pool as one to use.  You would think that if Digibyte is supporting you, you could at least support the miners who are using your pool and trying to support Digibyte. 
huantnvn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 05:53:18 AM
 #1411

Mr Burt Luca(Lucazane)

I'm getting serious about how you manage this site and have less connects on it.

I am confused about your action.
2 days ago, I could found your information through whois domain search.
But Yesterday, The information was hided.

Only the domain owner could do this.

For several reasons, I had captured the information first day.
That is why I know your name.

7000000 DGB is not a small money.

ID : luna1080ti       10537472     2017-07-25 16:05:40   Debit_ATP 0(D5s4sf3kojVpoamRYaK8dqZbmqk2WKKse7)      -3905287.0254717
ID : lunacast          10319692     2017-07-24 16:21:34   Debit_ATP 0(D5JbmvQgwbv4iUnuaoqBKzaH3ybTzs9HMB)      -3240372.0872066

none of the coin's was transactioned.

Am I only the one who is susceptive about this?

I need an explain, It could be my own gross misunderstanding.
If this keep's going more than 4days, I'll do something.
I am capable of that.

4days left.

If the issue is explained, I will apologize.
I'm looking forward.

Best regards.





Amount was way too large.
I had to send it in multiple chunk.

Sorry for the delay
I suffer from the same condition.
ID: huantnvn     4594801    2017-08-03 08:49:16       Debit_ATP   0(DGdjsvjJvoCohMxqLScMASA1fMENLcKRtr)      -1350269.1436003
Help me pay my balance, thank you Lucazane.
Spiritminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 07:21:56 AM
 #1412

Greetings,

I'm having an issue where my worker stays active for about 2 minutes then it shows as not active.  Its seems that when it is in the non active state that the DigiByte I'm trying to mine is not being added to my pool balance and also my hash rates on The Blocks Factory dashboard for my account for  Sha-256. It is also showing up as 0/ hashes a sec when in the in active status.


Any info or guidance would be great.


Learn I must.......


Thanks in advance


Gminer7
dukemc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 102



View Profile
August 07, 2017, 05:14:27 PM
 #1413

same here:

4672208   2017-07-27 21:10:08   Debit_ATP   0(PvcP2r4DfrmCfbuuSsw1XysYqxgUbSSE9Q)      -12224.89093706

imusify    Award-Winning Blockchain Music Platform    Presale starts March 1
Discord Product Demo O3 Wallet  ::  Get Whitelisted 
Whitepaper    ANNFacebookTwitterTelegramRedditMediumGitHubYouTubeLinkedIN    Explainer Video
myleslz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 12:50:18 PM
 #1414

The PIN that I set upon registration is not working? How do I fix this?  Embarrassed

-Myleslz
eugnik64
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 08:54:25 PM
 #1415

Same here for me:

19626876   2017-08-08 19:39:11   Debit_ATP   0(DQbEKiTV2ZMipycgXwDLo5xU6qrst1PD6A)      -103.42959077
dukemc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 102



View Profile
August 09, 2017, 07:36:35 AM
 #1416

pool admin can you please fix this isdue or give a statement please thanks

imusify    Award-Winning Blockchain Music Platform    Presale starts March 1
Discord Product Demo O3 Wallet  ::  Get Whitelisted 
Whitepaper    ANNFacebookTwitterTelegramRedditMediumGitHubYouTubeLinkedIN    Explainer Video
orcsas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2017, 07:37:46 AM
 #1417

Same here for me:

12620701   2017-08-08 20:14:10   Debit_ATP   0(DF38B2xx9YvvUKo1MVEZXmosPYkP28VuQd)         -257.62931042
Zwiebo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 249
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2017, 10:50:51 AM
 #1418

Is the backend for DGB groestl fine? It shows 0 hashes for pool. But my miner works fine.
easyrimka
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 261


Market Integration Platform


View Profile
August 10, 2017, 10:55:44 AM
 #1419

Is the backend for DGB groestl fine? It shows 0 hashes for pool. But my miner works fine.

same for me . do we need to stop mining ?

           ▄▄█████████▄▄                         ▄█▄                ▀██████▄                   ▄██████▀
        ▄█████████████████▄▄                    ▄███▄                 ▀██████▄               ▄██████▀
         ▀███████████████████▄                 ▄█████▄                  ▀██████             ██████▀
           █▀▀       ▀▀████████▄              ▄███████▄                   ██████▄         ▄██████
  ▄█▄                    ▀██████▄            ▄█████████▄                   ▀██████▄     ▄██████▀
 ▄████▄                    ▀█████▄          ▄███████████▄                    ███████▄ ▄███████
▄█████▀                     ▀█████▄        ▄██████▀██████▄                     █████▀▀▀█████▀
██████                       ██████       ▄██████   ██████▄                     ▀█▀     ▀█▀
██████                       ██████      ▄██████     ██████▄                     █       █
██████                       ██████     ▄██████       ██████▄                   ▄█▄     ▄█▄
▀██████▄                    ▄█████▀    ▄██████         ██████▄                ▄█████▄▄▄█████▄
 ▀██████▄                  ▄█████▀    ▄██████                                ███████▀ ▀███████
  ▀██████▄               ▄██████▀    ▄██████                               ▄██████▀     ▀██████▄
   ▀████████▄▄       ▄▄████████▀    ▄██████                               ▄██████         ██████▄
     ▀███████████████████████▀     ▄██████                 ██████▄      ▄██████▀           ▀██████▄
       ▀▀█████████████████▀▀      ▄██████                   ██████▄   ▄██████▀               ▀██████▄
           ▀▀█████████▀▀         ▄██████                     ██████▄▄██████▀                   ▀██████▄
  O HOLD YOUR
OWN KEYS!
  O   O [SUCCESS   
RAISE
US$18mil+]
xabixouu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 10, 2017, 11:08:51 AM
 #1420

Is the backend for DGB groestl fine? It shows 0 hashes for pool. But my miner works fine.

Had the same question here. I saw earlier that transactions are lost. I just turned off the miners so coins can't get lost..

What's going on ?
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!