Bitcoin Forum
April 22, 2019, 04:36:32 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 »
  Print  
Author Topic: The Blocks Factory - Multicoin pool  (Read 184927 times)
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 09, 2016, 12:24:19 PM
 #1061

can some one tell me  >:(why I can not with draw my coins, this is the error I get

Fatal error: Uncaught BitcoinClientException:
  • : Connect error: Connection refused (111) thrown in Unknown on line 0
Fixed

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
1555907792
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555907792

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555907792
Reply with quote  #2

1555907792
Report to moderator
1555907792
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555907792

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555907792
Reply with quote  #2

1555907792
Report to moderator
1555907792
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555907792

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555907792
Reply with quote  #2

1555907792
Report to moderator
Even if you use Bitcoin through Tor, the way transactions are handled by the network makes anonymity difficult to achieve. Do not expect your transactions to be anonymous unless you really know what you're doing.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555907792
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555907792

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555907792
Reply with quote  #2

1555907792
Report to moderator
1555907792
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555907792

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555907792
Reply with quote  #2

1555907792
Report to moderator
1night
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2016, 04:45:21 PM
 #1062

hello , i have a question, i saw that i found a block today and its already confirmed , but i didnt receive the 80 coins from block find.
its 1 hour ago after confirmation.


1186285   Confirmed!   80.12        daesp   16.6088   2 min 31 sec   1088474   1975444 (181.49%)   2944(0.15%)   0.1784

need help, support pls.

greez
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 25, 2016, 06:11:55 PM
 #1063

hello , i have a question, i saw that i found a block today and its already confirmed , but i didnt receive the 80 coins from block find.
its 1 hour ago after confirmation.


1186285   Confirmed!   80.12        daesp   16.6088   2 min 31 sec   1088474   1975444 (181.49%)   2944(0.15%)   0.1784

need help, support pls.

greez
Mined block reward are splitted between all miners proportionally to the amount of share diff submitted

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
PawelSwat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2016, 07:43:10 PM
 #1064

Problem with DGB skein autowithdraw
9777924 2016-04-25 16:32:35 Debit_ATP0(D8HFQFZeM9hPe7f35cA37jQ1jyiVZiv35K)  -865110.37042765 Help please
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 25, 2016, 07:44:25 PM
 #1065

Problem with DGB skein autowithdraw
9777924 2016-04-25 16:32:35 Debit_ATP0(D8HFQFZeM9hPe7f35cA37jQ1jyiVZiv35K)  -865110.37042765 Help please
yes too much in one time. I am sending it to you manualy

edit : http://digiexplorer.info/tx/c98c8ca182d9262f1cdfe471e4164679cf681a81abb11a3bd39d32788d4acaa4

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
PawelSwat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 25, 2016, 08:05:51 PM
 #1066

Problem with DGB skein autowithdraw
9777924 2016-04-25 16:32:35 Debit_ATP0(D8HFQFZeM9hPe7f35cA37jQ1jyiVZiv35K)  -865110.37042765 Help please
yes too much in one time. I am sending it to you manualy

edit : http://digiexplorer.info/tx/c98c8ca182d9262f1cdfe471e4164679cf681a81abb11a3bd39d32788d4acaa4

Sorry, didn't know that there are restrictions. I have received. Thanks.
lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
April 25, 2016, 08:17:56 PM
 #1067

Problem with DGB skein autowithdraw
9777924 2016-04-25 16:32:35 Debit_ATP0(D8HFQFZeM9hPe7f35cA37jQ1jyiVZiv35K)  -865110.37042765 Help please
yes too much in one time. I am sending it to you manualy

edit : http://digiexplorer.info/tx/c98c8ca182d9262f1cdfe471e4164679cf681a81abb11a3bd39d32788d4acaa4

Sorry, didn't know that there are restrictions. I have received. Thanks.
This is not a restriction, its just the wallet not able to send transactions with too much small tx_in (reward from mined block)

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
kwaasteniet
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 26, 2016, 01:45:36 PM
Last edit: April 27, 2016, 07:58:26 AM by kwaasteniet
 #1068

I am mining now DGB with my laptop windows 64 with a Nvidia Geforce GTX850M GPU with the following results:
1. with the ccminer 1.5.79 and skein algo i collect now about 2000DGB/day
2. with ccminer 1.5.79 and Qubit algo i mine about 1300DGB/day
3. Groestl algo didn't work with ccminer 1.5.79 but with 1.6.6 it mined about 1000DGB/day

In all three cases my laptop uses about 25-30 watt more power then in iddle situation and becomes a little bit warm but not hot.
So i use about 0,6kWh a day extra, that's in France about €0,09.

Conclusion: it is profitable to mine DGB with my equipment if the value of DGB > 20 satoshi (at exchange rate $450)

There is also cgminer for Skein but i cannot find the proper windows version. Gives CGminer more hashes then CCminer?
carlo_0000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1226
Merit: 1003


View Profile
May 07, 2016, 12:54:51 AM
 #1069

hello i m on this team for few days
but i have a problem, i get more than 15% rejected
can i do something about that ?

on my old team i get around 5%, but i stop there because i earn a lot less, not enough miners, get lot less to find blocks, because your team is to big, so i joined the big team too, but have lot rejected  Angry


and what does this mean ?
rejected .. share is above target




lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
May 15, 2016, 09:50:16 AM
 #1070

Worldcoin Pool address change : https://wdc.theblocksfactory.com/server

The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
lothar_hayner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 20, 2016, 06:43:12 PM
 #1071

Fatal error: Uncaught BitcoinClientException:
  • : Connect error: Connection refused (111) thrown in Unknown on line 0


Trying to withdraw my orb, nor can I change my auto-payout- which I'm about to hit...

Lothar_hayner

Please fix?

thanks man,
Powablocks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 29, 2016, 08:22:41 AM
 #1072

Hi i have download sgminer and i have an problem :
I have this error : http://prntscr.com/b9ic5j
and on the pool i see this : http://prntscr.com/b9ichg

Can someone help me pls ?
LkReeves
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2016, 09:26:08 AM
 #1073

Hi, i have my miners setup through BfgMiner, and it keeps changing the network difficulty, and i rarely get any accepted shares. lol is this normal?
kuroneko2015
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2016, 03:32:30 PM
 #1074

Hi
The FTC pool s1.theblocksfactory.com:3333 may have some problem.
Connection keeps interrupted every 1~2 minutes.
Please check, thanks!
Zosski
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 13, 2016, 08:52:28 AM
 #1075

Hi
The FTC pool s1.theblocksfactory.com:3333 may have some problem.
Connection keeps interrupted every 1~2 minutes.
Please check, thanks!

I got problems with FTC pool too.
Lasergun
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1050


https://keybase.io/lasergun


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2016, 10:43:53 PM
 #1076

Hi, lucazane! Can you add 42 coin to your pool, please? We really need it to be alive. Thanks.
kuroneko2015
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 02:22:35 AM
 #1077

Hi
The FTC pool s1.theblocksfactory.com:3333 may have some problem.
Connection keeps interrupted every 1~2 minutes.
Please check, thanks!

I got problems with FTC pool too.

It's back to normal today with my last night test.
Time to try go back to pool!
Hulseboh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 05:44:53 PM
 #1078

hello i m on this team for few days
but i have a problem, i get more than 15% rejected
can i do something about that ?

on my old team i get around 5%, but i stop there because i earn a lot less, not enough miners, get lot less to find blocks, because your team is to big, so i joined the big team too, but have lot rejected  Angry


and what does this mean ?
rejected .. share is above target






I have seen this several times on the forum, but if you are using ccminer to mine ftc this may help out - it did for me. I assumed that there was an issue with the vardiff getting set too high on the stratum protocol so I locked my difficulty at 32 by following the instructions: -u username.workername_diff32 -p xx. This dropped my rejected due to "share is above target" from 15% to below 1%. Hopefully this helps, possibly an admin from theblocksfactory can take a look or post this on the getting started page.
maverick528
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2016, 11:59:30 PM
 #1079

I used to mine FTC with some spare CPU time and free electricity on your pool. (CPU miner)

Lately when trying to connect it gives an error, like "host not found".

I saw on your "getting started" page that server name changed, but when I put in the new server name on my old .bat file that was tested and working, I get the same error that the host is not found.


lucazane
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1198
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
June 18, 2016, 07:44:38 AM
 #1080

I used to mine FTC with some spare CPU time and free electricity on your pool. (CPU miner)

Lately when trying to connect it gives an error, like "host not found".

I saw on your "getting started" page that server name changed, but when I put in the new server name on my old .bat file that was tested and working, I get the same error that the host is not found.




Just tested with this address : stratum+tcp://s1.theblocksfactory.com:3333
it's working.


The Blocks Factory Mining POOL : DGB(sha256d, Skein, Qubit, Groestl & Scrypt), FTC
Pages: « 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 [54] 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!